Potential JK purchase

Wilderness68

I am new to jeeps but have been reading up on them over the last 6 months and have friends who own them. I am surrounded by trails and off road options here in Arizona. I wanted to see if I could get some perspectives on this potential jeep purchase? (JK Moab 2013 with 107K miles). The vehicle has over 100k miles with 3 owners and minor damage to front from minor crash. It is supposedly up to date with all services and has new brakes and spark plugs. I have read that JKs 2013-2018 are best options from a perspective of reliability and engine quality. Assuming that the vehicle does not have rust problems, is this a fair buy? As someone who is not planning on doing any mechanical work myself, am I asking for trouble with a jeep of 10 years + with this mileage? I am planning on using this as a second vehicle and not daily driver. Your perspectives would be appreciated. Thank you so much!

https://audihendersonaoa.cms.dealer...Wrangler-165233ee0a0e08322f4fab8c85c35740.htm

I am new to jeeps but have been reading up on them over the last 6 months and have friends who own them. I am surrounded by trails and off road options here in Arizona. I wanted to see if I could get some perspectives on this potential jeep purchase? (JK Moab 2013 with 107K miles). The vehicle has over 100k miles with 3 owners and minor damage to front from minor crash. It is supposedly up to date with all services and has new brakes and spark plugs. I have read that JKs 2013-2018 are best options from a perspective of reliability and engine quality. Assuming that the vehicle does not have rust problems, is this a fair buy? As someone who is not planning on doing any mechanical work myself, am I asking for trouble with a jeep of 10 years + with this mileage? I am planning on using this as a second vehicle and not daily driver. Your perspectives would be appreciated. Thank you so much!