After market radio?

Tasha

I am new to the Jeep world and just picked up a 2015 Wrangler Willys and would like to get the radio swapped out to possibly a touch screen. All suggestions greatly appreciated.
Thank you

I second crutchfield. By far the best option I've found. It tells you exactly what you need in order to maintain steering wheel controls and other functionality. I like kenwood quite a bit, but as long as you go with one of the big brands you can't go wrong. (stay away from Dual or Boss.. not sure about Jensen)

With the computer chip shortage around the world at the moment you may have to be patient. Should give you plenty of time to poke around and figure out what options are important to you. You can always link something and get our thoughts on it.

Also, if you are want a few options to choose from, give us a price range and we can go from there.

I second crutchfield. By far the best option I've found. It tells you exactly what you need in order to maintain steering wheel controls and other functionality. I like kenwood quite a bit, but as long as you go with one of the big brands you can't go wrong. (stay away from Dual or Boss.. not sure about Jensen)

With the computer chip shortage around the world at the moment you may have to be patient. Should give you plenty of time to poke around and figure out what options are important to you. You can always link something and get our thoughts on it.

Also, if you are want a few options to choose from, give us a price range and we can go from there.
The Crutchfield site was very straight forward and easy to navigate.
I'm sure the the chip shortage has something to do with the amount of radios that are out of stock at the moment.
Nothing wrong with blowing off the dust from my 1980's discs and hanging onto my CD player for a bit.

Reactions: Daddyo2373 and mrjp
The Crutchfield site was very straight forward and easy to navigate.